Telecoms made easy 03332 000084
Arrange a Telecoms Audit

Simply fill out your details below:

Call Me back

Contact Us

Corporate Departments

Northampton

EBS (UK) Ltd
26 Chartergate
Quarry Park Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QB
Suzanne Coburn
Corporate Solutions Manager
T: 01604 678600
M: 07801 253771
F: 01604 644880
LinkedIn: view profile
Email: suzannec@ebstelecoms.co.uk

Northampton

EBS (UK) Ltd
26 Chartergate
Quarry Park Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QB
Yvonne Blunt
Business Development Manager
T: 01604 643516
M: 07976 354943
F: 01604 492762
Email: yvonneb@ebstelecoms.co.uk

Northampton

EBS (UK) Ltd
26 Chartergate
Quarry Park Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QB
Alan Billing
Corporate Sales Executive
T: 01604 678600
M: 07958 172273
LinkedIn: view profile
Email: alanb@ebstelecoms.co.uk

Southern

EBS Communication Solutions Ltd
Keiran Hallam
Business Development Manager
T: 03332 40 60 40
M: 07973 113919
LinkedIn: view profile
Email: k.hallam@ebscommunications.co.uk

Sims / Dealer Support

Northampton

EBS (UK) Ltd
26 Chartergate
Quarry Park Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QB
Jackie Gardner
Dealer Support Manager
T: 01604 678600 (Opt 1)
M: 07779 575791
F: 01604 644880
Email: jackieg@ebstelecoms.co.uk
Email: sales@ebstelecoms.co.uk

Landline Department

Northampton

EBS (UK) Ltd
26 Chartergate
Quarry Park Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QB
Alan Linney
Corporate Account Manager
T: 01604 678608
M: 07971 297109
F: 01604 648356
Email: alanl@ebstelecoms.co.uk

James Brough
Corporate Account Manager
T: 01604 678608
F: 01604 648356
Email: jamesb@ebstelecoms.co.uk

Help & Support

Northampton

EBS (UK) Ltd
26 Chartergate
Quarry Park Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QB
T: 01604 678600
Option 1: Dealer Support
Option 2: Accounts
Option 3: Mail Order
Option 4: Landline
F: 01604 644880
Email: sales@ebstelecoms.co.uk

Northampton

EBS (UK) Ltd
26 Chartergate
Quarry Park Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QB
Suzanne Coburn
Corporate Solutions Manager
T: 01604 678600
M: 07801 253771
F: 01604 644880
LinkedIn: view profile
Email: suzannec@ebstelecoms.co.uk

Contact Us

Northampton

EBS (UK) Ltd
26 Chartergate
Quarry Park Close
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QB
T: 01604 678600
F: 01604 644880
Email: sales@ebstelecoms.co.uk